Bulk Delete allows users to remove selected content from their courses. We recommend instructors use Bulk Delete to clean a course that has content they no longer need. For example, you imported the wrong course materials into a course and you need to clean it out in order to import the correct course materials. This process is irreversible, once content is removed, you cannot retrieve it.
View our latest video on how and why to use the Bulk Delete function in Blackboard Learn 9.1